Banner

Beautiful and Professional

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:22 pm MST

This site is beautiful and professional.....I am not one to buy a puzzle book at the store for trips or look for puzzles or games on line to play. I buy books and read them. Although...if I was looking for a puzzle book for a gift for someone else who enjoyed puzzles, I would definately choose yours above all other if in fact it was on the shelf at the store next to the others. for someone who just cannot meditate on their own, cannot seem to find the quietude needed for meditation....I think an approach to offer this as an avenue for daily meditation that could be just as effective it seems to me this would be an avenue you could visit to sell to the "non-puzzle people" like me.

Penny Gniws

Makes Sense

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:21 pm MST

“Yesterday morning I was not happy because I was extremely bothered with my new supervisor the previous day.  I read your instructions and then decided to just start with the first puzzle, “A Border Town”.  After I viewed the word list, "reap liberating fruits" jumped out at me as a string of words that I really liked.  I glanced at the puzzle a bit and then read the word list again.  I decided to located "reap liberating fruits" but instead "free mind of distractions" jumped out at me.  Now isn't that odd, because that of course is exactly what I needed to do!  Then next came reap liberating fruits!  Those two word strings prove the sequence of things and how they are often meant to unfold.  The next string that came was “commit to the middle way”, and then “diligent teacher and receptive mind”. So I thought, what a great start to these puzzles.  So many of the word strings are something that you want to repeat over and over to yourself because they are so positive and they lead you somewhere where we all want to go whether it is learning or just experiencing.  Does that make sense?” 
 
Seelye Smith, ASU  Phoenix, AZ

Presence

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:21 pm MST

Please share this on our group: Demonstrating Our Innate Talents - linked to www.BeLightFull.com
Seeing you ABUNDANTLY BLESSED!

Phoenix BodyMind AndSoul  Thanks for Sharing Kate. Love those puzzles! Presence. Eden Grace

Great Site

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:20 pm MST

You have lead me to some of the greatest sites and back to teachers I used to follow and have now renewed on FB. You must be quite a gal, yourself.

Evelyn Weingardt

Much gratitude for another empowering puzzle

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:20 pm MST

Much gratitude for another empowering puzzle on our web-newsletter

Another absolutely wonderful site Kate!

Your home page is powerfully and clearly worded and the colors and placement on it are great as well.
Your puzzles are awesome and I send you sooooo much love & blessings towards your prosperity and all that everyone will benefit from them. Congratulations ♥

Cindy Harris

www.theangelsonearth.org

I really enjoy your word puzzles.

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:19 pm MST

I really enjoy your word puzzles.

Paige Sullivan

www.sacredmirrorart.com

Glowing

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:19 pm MST

The puzzles are truly my favorite past time. I glow and owe it all to Kate! Thank you for everything.

 

Raquel Raney

www.seesawdesigns.com

Empower puzzles are brilliant

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:19 pm MST

Your words that empower puzzles are brilliant. Our cells hear every word and thought, Why not become a reverse paranoid sure the universe is out to do you good? All love

Karen Lee

"Helping you to release what no longer serves you." My toolkit includes:Reiki*Hypnotherapy*EFT*NLP*Intuitive Guidance and more

Fantastic

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:18 pm MST

Hi Kate, your site is very well done and simple, which I think is fantastic by the way!
These bold affirmations target specific issues people are dealing with and will help in this regard I'm sure. Most people are don’t know how to aptly state what they want to change, in trying to work out the best possible statements to use and how to word them. You have done all the work!  All people need to do is play!

Love and light,
Graham Burwise

Human Behaviour & Dynamics Specialist.
Life Coaching & Counselling, Business/Corporate Development Consulting.

Personal Empowerment,
Relationships, Emotional Trauma Depression

How wonderful to see the manifestation of such powerful work into the world!

Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:18 pm MST

How wonderful to see the manifestation of such powerful work into the world!

Triza Schultz  From an intuitive empathic medium's world, I write a blog on emotional & spiritual health called, "Woman Of The Wind-A Healing Spiritual Voice"

Author of: The Fear Standard - A Guide And Personal Journey To Regain Our Intuitive Spirit

© 2017 - Words that Empower Puzzles by Kate Ellis - The Healing Quest Hypnotherapy Register as New User Login